The Owner role has the highest level of access within MyOps.
Owners can enable or disable access to the following sections for other roles:
These permissions can be managed for:
⚠️ Important: These sections are preset to OFF by default. If Owners want Global Admins or Admins to access them, the Owner must manually turn them on.